How to deactivate and delete an employee?

To deactivate an employee open employee’s profile and uncheck Active checkbox.

It is not possible to delete an employee from your team if there are any working hours tracked in his profile. If you choose to delete employees with tracked hours, he/she will be permanently moved to archive.

Archive or delete employee timebase

Last Update: January 22, 2018  

 Employees  
Total 0 Votes:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Timetracking

You will get a notification email when Knowledgebase answerd/updated!

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Comments are closed.

Still have questions?

Timetracking

You will get a notification email when Knowledgebase answerd/updated!

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?